Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Antonio R. for John Pavlakovich

Commerce City, CO
Working with John was a great experience, which made my wife and I feel well informed and confident when making a big decision. John truly knows how to express great customer service, which is hard to find these days. I look forward to working with John again.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey R. for John Pavlakovich

Commerce City, CO
John and his team made the loan process a breeze. He responded to all our questions promptly and made sure we understood the answers. We look forward to working with John again in the future. Thank you so much!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl J. for John Pavlakovich

Thornton, CO
John has always had my back! He is very supportive and reassuring through a process I do not always understand. The extended team was very friendly, helpful and supportive. Only piece I would modify pertains to my communication style. As we tend to use e-mail as the primary form of communication, I would encourage texting/calling clients when documents/issues need to be addressed. I am old school. That was our form of communication before and it just seems a little more personal :-) T.Y.

4.8 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl L. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John is always quick to respond and very helpful when it comes to walking us through the details of a refinance.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John is always a pleasure to deal with

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Marisa L. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John and his team are always so helpful! Thank you for all the support and knowledge you provide! You make financing/refinancing such a smooth process!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by James M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Seamless process, despite short time to close.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Good communication, trust with the lending team, flexibility in areas we weren’t as familiar with, managed the VA loan process well, helped manage expectations throughout

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leanne S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is communicative, helpful, and very clear - gave good advice and was very professional. He was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ashwin G. for John Pavlakovich

Timnath, CO
We felt like the team was on our side throughout the process

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Donald S. for John Pavlakovich

St Louis Park, MN
John is very knowledgeable and a helpful advisor who is able to adjust to the new challenges presented by the pandemic. He is an excellent communicator and responds quickly to any questions or documents needed.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Terri S. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
John and team were always responsive and helped answered all our questions along the way.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Janet S. for John Pavlakovich

St Louis Park, MN
Thank you John for your considerable help in completing our paperwork. Wonderful to work with you.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary P. for John Pavlakovich

Phoenix, AZ
John is a wonderful communicator. We knew what to expect through the entire refinance process. Seamless experience! Thank you, John!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Yotam K. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was very helpful and patient during the process. We got a very good deal, and the closing was fast and easy.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce B. for John Pavlakovich

Greenwood Village, CO
John and his team were terrific to work with. He clearly explained everything, was on top of deadlines and promptly responded to our questions.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Keith C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John was great to work with. He took the time to walk my wife and I through all the details, and was always there to answer any questions we had. We're happy that we worked with John, and would not hesitate to work with him again.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia J. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Clear communication, efficient portal, friendly assistance.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah M. for John Pavlakovich

Windsor, CO
John was able to get the purchase process moving forward quickly when time was critical. Great communication with no hassles.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for John Pavlakovich

Lone tree, CO
John made us very comfortable during the entire process. I would highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn E. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Easy process. John was very responsive & helpful throughout.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Arielle C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John was the first mortgage consultant to respond when initially inquiring about preapproval for our first home. His responses to us were always timely throughout the process, and his communication was excellent. John always responded to our real estate agent in a timely manner when preparing offers for homes, and called each sellers agent to advocate for us. John and his team are exceptional and working with them has been one of the best experiences we’ve ever had!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ian B. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was always willing to go above and beyond to restore our faith in securing our first home mortgage after a previously poor experience with another major lender. He was very responsive, professional, and all around easy to work with. Thanks to him, we were able to buy our first home with confidence in our financials. Thanks, John!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were great partners in our home buying process. As first time home buyers they made the process easy by being responsive and helpful every step of the way. Could not recommend more highly.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was extremely professional and helpful. All of the lenders we shopped were coming in around the same rates, but John provided that extra edge that made us feel comfortable giving prosperity home mortgage our business. He was open to take calls at all hours of the night and days of the week. Really top notch service and it made the home buying experience much easier to manage.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John walked my husband and I through the whole process and made everything so easy. He answered our phone calls at all hours of the day/night. We had a great experience buying our first home!

4.8 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph O. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Communication was key! Thanks for helping to get this done! John and the team at Prosperity were great to work with.-Conor

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn K. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Pines, CO
Working with John P and his team was such a pleasure. John answered every one of our questions during our home buying process. Highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage if you are in the market the buy or refinance!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John was fabulous. I have done many mortgage and refinance transactions over the years and I have never had the level of service I received from John. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Colin H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was with us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brett K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job of communicating with us from beginning to end. He kept us informed and followed up every step of the way to get us through the process. Highly recommend! Brett K

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke L. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John and his team were extremely responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always very friendly and courteous. We had an extremely quick closing deadline and John and his team worked tirelessly to make it happen.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Terrie A. for John Pavlakovich

Edwards, CO
John and his team are the most patient and professional mortgage brokers I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. John has carefully walked me through many requests in the past that I found difficult and seemed redundant. His ability to stay calm and keep his professional demeanor is remarkable. I know because I have not always been the nicest client. I highly recommend John for his knowledge and ability to get the best product for you!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is very helpful and made the refi easy. I can’t say thank you enough!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Meagan G. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John and his team were incredibly communicative and knowledgeable. Thankful to now be enjoying my new home!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Danny T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
This is the second time that we've worked through John in the last 18 months which has to be testament to his service. He is a strong communicator and truly shows a keen interest in helping his clients achieve their goals.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas T. for John Pavlakovich

Firestone, CO
John was great

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ben L. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
We had a very quick close. John and his team made the extra effort to meet our closing deadline.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle J. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Pines, CO
I can’t recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage enough if you want hassle free lending. Hands down 10 out of 10 for communication, performance, professionalism. John Pavlakovich and his team were highly reliable through our home buying process. As a first time home buyer, John communicated promptly and answered all of our questions (probably more than once)! The level of reliability during our home buying process was one of the many reasons why it was such a pleasure to work for John and his team.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence N. for John Pavlakovich

Johnstown, CO
John was a true professional. He made things simple and stayed on top of it the entire way through the process. I will recommend John to anyone I know who's looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Always courteous. Concise answers for complicated questions. Works hard to find best available loans and rates. Personable and professional. Works well with realtors and others involved in the loan process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for John Pavlakovich

Shorewood, MN
John was very attentive and diligent throughout the refinancing process. His attention to detail helped get my refinance done in an expedited manner. He was outstanding to deal with! I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Thorough. Prompt.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley O. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
John and the staff were absolutely outstanding! They made all our interactions and transactions easy and seamless. John follows up on all of our assignments and gave us a personal experience that was second to none. I recommend John and Prosperity for any mortgage transactions.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Amelia O. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
John was readily available every step of the way. He is the best mortgage lender I’ve ever worked with. His assistant Shelly was great as well.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dean M. for John Pavlakovich

Lone Tree, CO
John Was able to apply a modern digital methodology to incorporate all the necessary documents required into their digital portal which enabled simple tasks to follow up on, and a reconciliation of all the documents that got requested. John is in the new world of a making it easy for clients like ourselves. Cool calm and collected and absolute pleasure to do business with! Thanks John and his team!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Susan P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Communication. John was great talking us what we needed and then before signing what to expect. I have never had an agent explain closing figures to me. What a nice experience!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robin W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John made the refinancing process easy. John took the time to explain the documents prior to closing which was very helpful. John answered questions quickly with great information. I would recommend John and team to my family and friends.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca J. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John was very responsive and helpful. We were pretty clueless going into this process, and he was good at explaining everything and helping it to go smoothly.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mary P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was always available to answer questions. Provided excellent assistance and advice. I got a very good loan rate. The process moved very smoothly.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John and team took care of every detail, kept me in the loop and made this the easiest, lowest-stress closing (out of more than a dozen) I’ve done. Kudos to John and team!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin M. for John Pavlakovich

John was very helpful every step of the way. As first time home buyers, he explained the entire process well and was always willing to answer our questions. He was also very efficient and responded quickly. I would definitely recommend him to other buyers!!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christian Q. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were instrumental in helping us expedite the closing of our new home. John communicated the process in detail from the start and gave us confidence that we were going to be successful in meeting the closing deadlines. Everything about working with John and his team was a positive experience. They are punctual, knowledgeable, proactive, and will work hard for you. We are happy to recommend John to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John made our first home buying experience such a pleasure! We appreciated his consistent communication that kept us on track to a successful and smooth closing. Him and his team are very knowledgable and were critical to helping us navigate this process for the first time.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John, Shelly and Kristin were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were incredibly responsive and helped us feel safe, “in the know” and comfortable the entire time. Will definitely refer John and the team to everyone we know. Can’t say enough good things about this group!

4.8 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Glenda L. for John Pavlakovich

Morrison, CO
Fabulous service Very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John did a great job explaining the process and making sure we were all set up to put in and offer and close on our new home.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by user0187115 for John Pavlakovich

John and his team helped us refinance our mortgage and made the whole process smooth and seamless. Great personal service and responsiveness. Would totally recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bea for John Pavlakovich

I was sent numerous emails from my then mortgage company to refinance for a lower interest rate. The refinance process with that mortgage company was cumbersome and contained hidden fees. My husband saw John Pavlakovich's name in our church bulletin. John helped me navigate the refinancing of our home. He explained every step and was always available when I had a question. The process was efficient and did not contain hidden fees. John and the support team were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Pimporn S. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Great experience!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John and Kristin were so helpful in our mortgage refi process!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett C. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John and Kristin were fantastic to work with, they are extremely knowledgeable and take the time to make you comfortable with all aspects of the mortgage/refi process.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael K. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John and team was very helpful during my refinance. Always quick to respond to any questions and took the time to walk me through all of the steps.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Chad H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and team made our refi process easy and stress-free from start to finish. Very professional and communicative, would definitely recommend them!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Carl L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and team are great to work with. Responsive, proactive, and helped keep me moving to close on time.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Beatrice D. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
I was sent numerous emails from my then mortgage company to refinance for a lower interest rate. The refinance process with that mortgage company was cumbersome and contained hidden fees. My husband saw John Pavlakovich's name in our church bulletin. John helped my navigate the refinancing of our home. He explained every step and was always available when I had a question. The process was efficient and did not contain hidden fees. John and the support team were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Elliot R. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Pines, CO
The loan process was very smooth and John was very knowledgeable and willing to help every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas G. for John Pavlakovich

Flagstaff, AZ
John and his team were responsive, provided clear information, and had good follow up. A pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Laura G. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
n/a

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John worked for months to get me the best mortgage he could offer. His communication was clear and when we needed to move fast he worked around the clock to get it done. I’m grateful for his help.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan Z. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John is so great to work with. He is quick to respond and great with communication. We always knew where we were in the process and what the next steps were. Working with John made the experience seamless and we would definitely recommend John for anyone who is looking to refinance!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey Z. for John Pavlakovich

John did a fantastic job explaining all options and guided me through the process seamlessly.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marnie K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive and available.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Salman L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was excellent. He's thorough and a great communicator. We had some issues/delays with our closing and John was always a quick phone call away and willing and efficient when we needed him to make any changes. I would strongly recommend working with John if you're buying a house or refinancing.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Lucas S. for John Pavlakovich

San Diego, CA
John is great!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
helped navigate the process, thanks!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Omar H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was incredible to work with. His knowledge, attention to detail and communication is second to none. Closing was smooth and the final numbers were better than the estimate! I would high recommend John for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Karen O. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John took the time to thoroughly go through the process with me and did many touch points leading up to the closing date. John has also made sure to follow up with me after closing. The service John provided has been above and beyond and I truly appreciate how easy the process was.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Pines, CO
John provided great communication throughout the entire process and I really appreciated his responsiveness, even on nights and weekends. This allowed for a very smooth loan process and would definitely recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone who is in the market for a loan!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Carly H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John’s expertise and communication is unparalleled. My husband had spoke to a few lenders to compare for a conventional loan and John exceeded our expectations. He was diligent and focused on keeping us on track to close on time. We appreciated John’s ability to quickly answer any phone call or email and would highly recommend John. He made the entire process seem like a breeze!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kellie R. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John helped to make our first time mortgage lending experience excellent by answering all our questions in a clear and straightforward manner. Sincerely appreciate his effort to ensure we understood the process.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
This is my third mortgage with John Pavlakovich. He is by far the best in the industry. His personal communication style, frequent contact to let me know the status of the loan, and the ease of execution are why I have gone back to John again and again.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for John Pavlakovich

It was a very smooth and easy process with John. There was always great communication and he was quick to solve any issues that came up and felt he had my best interests in mind. Easily the best experience I've had getting a home loan.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dana B. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
I was a first-time homebuyer, and John made the entire process simple and easy, and he made sure I was clear on every step, from start to finish. If I had questions, concerns, information I wanted to share, etc., he made time to talk or text with me. My experience with John was extremely positive, and I think I would be hard pressed to find another lender who was as professional, communicative, organized, diligent, friendly, and as hard working as John.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Prompt , responsive, and kept me fully updated during the entire process. Would highly recommend. John’s a pro .

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Pines, CO
John and his team were available to us throughout the entire process to answer questions and explain different scenarios even late at night and on the weekends. In the intense Denver real estate market it was great to know that we had a resource to guide us. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sean G. for John Pavlakovich

Avon, CO
John, is easy to reach, responds quickly and a great communicator.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas G. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team made the process easy to understand. The online portal was simple and straightforward to use. John was knowledgeable about interest rates and he was always available to answer my questions.

4.2 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
We were able to close our refinance in an opportune, but complicated, time.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for John Pavlakovich

Morrison, CO
Very easy and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend John Pavlakovich for your next loan...

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was super clear, responsive, and helpful throughout the refinancing process!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jon B for John Pavlakovich

John provided our original loan and we recently just refinanced. Both experiences were very positive. He seems to run nonstop and is constantly improving and automating to make the entire process easy. He went over and above board to help us lock into a fantastic rate. This is the guy you want helping you with a mortgage!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin C. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John and the team did a great job!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse N. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was there every step of the way!!!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Joffre P. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
Always positive, Always available, Great attitude!!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jon B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Prompt service, easy communication, and a fantastic rate. John is the whole package. He runs non-stop and you always feel he’s watching out for you. This is the guy you want obtaining your mortgage or refi!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John kept in touch via email & calls all along the process. Very knowledgeable about the market fluctuations and was able to help us get the best rate.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nirav T. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John is simply fantastic. He did my initial mortgage and now refinance. Right from the go he knew what my target was and helped me lock in the lowest rates.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nick G. for John Pavlakovich

John is an amazing professional who knows when a quick phone call will help remind or clarify the process. Highly recommend his personal touch.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie A. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John was so responsive throughout the entire process of purchasing a new house. I seriously cannot complain about one thing! He answered all of my questions and concerns as they came up without hesitation. He kept in touch throughout everything and I just appreciate him so much! 100% recommend working with him!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey B. for John Pavlakovich

Wheat Ridge, CO
As a first time homebuyer, John was super helpful in explaining every detail. He was so responsive and made this whole process less stressful. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ari Q. for John Pavlakovich

Silverthorne, CO
John was absolutely awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and attended all our needs/questions!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Christine M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
As a first time home buyer, my experience could not have gone better. John walked me through the entire process and gave clear updates throughout. I would highly recommend John to anyone who is considering a loan.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Katie T. for John Pavlakovich

Firestone, CO
Very helpful!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for John Pavlakovich

Broomfield, CO
Very easy with limited peperwork

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Charles B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
A+++ Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan H. for John Pavlakovich

Columbine Valley, CO
John was reliable and professional throughout the closing process, would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Peter E. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John was extremely helpful during the purchase of our home. He was always quick to respond and pleasant to work with. We never felt pressured, and he was always willing to give solid advice. I would highly recommend him! Thanks again John.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Peter for John Pavlakovich

John was extremely helpful during the purchase of our home. He was always quick to respond and pleasant to work with. We never felt pressured, and he was always willing to give solid advice. I would highly recommend him! Thanks again John.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by C D. for John Pavlakovich

I’ve had several mortgages over my life and setting up my refinance with John and his team was the smoothest and easiest process I’ve ever had. From walking us through the required paperwork to providing answers to our questions I really couldn’t have hoped for any more.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Yakov K. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John was an ultimate professional every step of the way

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Craig D. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team helped us throughout the process from start to finish. Overall a great experience!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO


5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Clark S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was amazing to work with. He came recommended to us and did not disappoint. He explained everything that needed to be done and was clear what was needed of us. He is extremely knowledgeable in what he does and I will be recommending him to family and friends in the future. Clark

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa G. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John Pavlakovich was extremely helpful in our loan acceptance process from initiation to closing. As this was our first home purchase, he took the time to explain the process of acceptance, each cost/amount on our estimated and final mortgage statement, and the overall timing of the items due. John was very available with my questions and got back to me the same day each time I had a question outstanding. I have already recommended him and Prosperity to a few friends/family members!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Megan T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
It was great to work with John! He made the process as seamless as possible. He checked in frequently and kept me up to date on the process. I appreciate that he took the extra time to explain each section of the documents. The closing was seamless and although John wasn’t there (covid19 regulations) he was available by phone for any last minute questions. This was my second time working with John and I will continue to use him in the future as well as recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Claire G. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
On top of his game! Thanks for everything John!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Megan T for John Pavlakovich

It was great to work with John! He checked in frequently and kept me up to date on where we were in the process. I appreciate that he was always available for questions/concerns and although he could not be at the closing (Covid 19 regulations) he made sure to be available by phone if needed. I will use John in the future and recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Very professional. Very good at meeting timelines and keeping me up to date on progress

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Charles R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John & team were great! Very responsive communications throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was helpful and found answers for me.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Vikram C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Arryel A. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was great with communication, especially across multiple platforms like email, text and phone calls. He really gave the impression that he was working as hard as he could for us and was just overall very pleasant and nice to talk to.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Abby Q. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
We enjoyed working with John, and he was very helpful in explaining the different options we had for our refinance.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for John Pavlakovich

FRANKTOWN, CO
The team was great, was definitely a long road but made it to the finish line! Appreciate it guy's!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander G. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was extremely helpful at every point in the transaction. He was quick and responsive with emails and always picked up my phone calls or called me back quickly if he didn't. I couldn't recommend John more highly for anyone going through the home loan process and I plan to personally recommend him to anyone I can.

4.8 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
A generally pleasant experience.

4.8 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie G. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
Thank you for your support and walking us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was a great professional to work with. This can be a time consuming and arduous process. John and his team made for a seamless and efficient outcome.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen L. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was extremely professional at all times. He was in contact with us every day to let us know the status of our loan. Whenever additional information was requested he contacted us immediately and walked us through providing the requested info. His follow up was exceptional in every way and he made the entire process seamless and stress free for all involved. I will recommend John to anyone needing mortgage advice. He was awesome!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin P. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
Clear communication, anticipation of my questions and concerns.

4.5 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by George B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is very knowledgeable and supported all the way to closing. He is always open to questions and made us feel confident throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John had great communication and was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Dejas Ho for John Pavlakovich

We were looking into 3 other companies to seek services for refinancing. We finally chose John to do our refinancing because he and his prosperity mortgage staff were exceptional in their promptness and responsiveness during the stay at home period. He got us the rate we wanted. We really felt the great support through the whole refinancing process.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shana D. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John was incredibly thorough and responsive!

4.8 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ban W. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
We enjoyed the great support from your staff.

4.2 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
The experience challenges certainly existed bit were not really of JP's doing. The Covid-19 environment and the absolute craziness of the lending industry is what turned the situation to challenging.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were in constant communication with us throughout the process and he was always able to explain things clearly to us. As new homeowners, we definitely needed some hand-holding throughout the process and his team always seemed more than happy to oblige. John's communication was also extremely professional and he was in regular contact with our realtor (who also praised him and said repeatedly that he was on top of things) and even our home insurance broker. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Elisabeth P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Thank you, John and team! We are so appreciative the professionalism and care with which you guided us through this process. You and the team were so responsive, on top of every little detail and overall, a true pleasure to work with. Thank you again!!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John was easy to work with and very quick to respond with any questions.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Santhosh V. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is a very conscientious agent and was a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was very attentive, informative, and helpful throughout our entire process. When we encountered challenges along the path to purchase he was very supportive and empathic as well. These were not challenges in the lending process but he was still supportive and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was on top of everything! Best lender we’ve ever worked with.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for John Pavlakovich

Shorewood, MN
John was very professional and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly J. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Timely enthusiastic support and provided us the information we needed for us to feel confident that we were getting the best loan product for our needs

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jenna H. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was so helpful and on top of it. Kristin was wonderful too. Thanks to the both of you. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick H. for John Pavlakovich

Long Beach, CA
Incredible service!!! Will absolutely be referring John to my friends.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for John Pavlakovich

Long Beach, CA
John doesn't miss a beat! He was on top of every step of the process and answered each question we had at lightening speed. We always felt that we were his top priority and that we had his attention whenever we needed it. It is clear that John loves his job and works very hard, we feel lucky that we were able to work with someone so personable and knowledgeable. 100% recommended!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by codyziegler56 for John Pavlakovich

I've worked with John multiple times over the years. He has always closed and followed through without hiccups. The communication was constant which made a process usually painful pleasant. I recommend John highly, A+. Thanks, John!!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karly K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great communicator and was extremely responsive. Since this is my first condo, he explained the process thoroughly and helped me ensure I made deadlines.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
He fought for my business!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cody Z. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
I found John P to be extremely helpful and willing to assure I was takin care of. A+ Thanks, John!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
I loved working with John. He was so helpful and responsive, answered all of my questions and really looked out for me as a first time buyer. I’m so grateful for his guidance and support!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kate G. for John Pavlakovich

Boulder, CO
John was such a great help in the mortgage process. As first time home buyers we didn’t have any experience in this space. John was so helpful, providing detailed information in a way that was easy for us to understand. He was prompt as we put multiple offers in, always responding quickly. He was wonderful to work with and I look forward to utilizing his services again!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
..

4.8 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sriram J. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John was great to work with and was always available to answer any questions. We were in a slight pickle on the selling of our house in KS. John jumped in quickly and cleared the roadblock making our closing process smooth and timely.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah H. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Great communication, which is key during this process. Easy to work with and understanding of my goals. Went above and beyond on my behalf, and I can honestly say I think the sellers chose me because John Pavlakovich really won them over on the phone. I am so thankful! Would highly recommend and will be passing the company's contact info to anyone I know looking to buy a house.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
It is all good

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Extremely easy process as first time buyers. Everything we didn’t understand was made clear.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very pleasant to work with and always took the extra time to go over details thoroughly.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Emma S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse N. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team did a wonderful job for us and we felt that the whole process was handled quickly and professionally and that we were kept in the loop at all times. Few surprises. All things considered it was a very satisfactory experience, one we will be sure to share with others.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bryson W. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was great to work with from the very beginning. John was very communicative and always available to help answer questions. John was very patient and explained questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend John and will be utilizing John and prosperity mortgage for future applications. Great work!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron V. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is a true pro and gave us great advice on our loan and their fees were the lowest we found!

4.7 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jill J. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
I felt that John was looking out for my interests and did a good job for me.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was great! Helped us every step of the way and was always available if we needed him. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by user0726022 for John Pavlakovich

My mortgage refinance occurred just as the pandemic was unfolding. Over the course of the refinancing, everything was accomplished remotely by phone, text or email up until the final signing of documents. I was advised on timing of securing the loan to obtain the best interest rate which worked well since I was not under strict time constraints. The loan was arranged to help minimize closing costs. It was always made clear to me what documents I would need to provide along that way and how up upload them. At closing, an agent came to my home at an arranged time with appropriate PPE and the papers were signed on my front porch. I'd worked with John Pavlakovich on my initial home mortgage and was impressed with his willingness to go the extra mile to get the deal made. In fact, I attribute his proactive work on the mortgage in what was a very competitive market for the fact I am in the home I have now.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy V. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
I think getting anyone through this process seamlessly and closing a week early DURING a pandemic is just short of a miracle but that's exactly what they did for me. It was nerve wracking and frightening but John was reassuring and responsive and answered all my questions.

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Amy N. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very professional and always followed through in a timely manner. If he couldn’t get something done in the time frame he promised, he would call and let us know. He was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey Z. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond what I expected. Would absolutely work with him again and refer people his way.

4.3 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for John Pavlakovich

Greenwood Village, CO
John was very forthright and got us locked in quickly to a solid rate.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen H. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John and Kristin were great to work with! Thanks for making our mortgage refinance a smooth process!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Beth D. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is top notch and gets things done!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Donald R. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
John Pavlakovich was great to work with. Very personable and made sure he got best rate available. Minimal loan application documentation. Closing costs were lower that other companies.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
There were some rocky points but the most important thing is taking feedback and improving over time and John certainly did that. Very happy with my experience.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John and company do an amazing job throughout the entire process. Always professional and on top of the process.

4.5 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Diane S. for John Pavlakovich

Edgewater, CO
They really did a great job in helping me through the loan process

4.2 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for John Pavlakovich

Greenwood Village, CO
I’m only giving an “okay” because of the frustration with the App and logging in to sign documents. It seemed almost every time there were issues and it didn’t “play well” with our MacBooks so we had to login from our work pc’s, something I was very uncomfortable doing. John was very friendly, helpful and patient but also extremely busy so at times felt we were a pain for asking a question or needing assistance.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cody T. for John Pavlakovich

Superior, CO
John was the best to work with! He made our first home buying experience go so smoothly. His response time is unbelievably fast and he explained everything in great detail to us every step of the way. We are so grateful someone referred us to him! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for John Pavlakovich

Indian Hills, CO
John and the team were amazing to work with. We had a fantastic experience and will recommend working with John to friends and family.

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany L. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was very communicative and detailed. He made sure everything was set and ready to go several days before closing. He paid special attention to atypical aspects of our particular home purchase. This was, by far, our smoothest loan application and closing.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner T. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
John provides worldclass service and has the tools at Prosperity Mortgage to make your experience THE BEST. Being in the financial services industry for 10+ years I know what is out there. You'd be hard pressed to find better products and service anywhere else. Go with John and stay with him for all your home financing needs!

4.7 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Hillary C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO


5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for John Pavlakovich

Commerce City, CO
John was amazing and quick to respond whenever I reached out to him.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
Working with John Pavlakovich was such a great experience. He helped make my families transition from Houston to Denver really smooth. He committed to closing on time and he did just that. I am so happy I decided to go with John at Prosperity Home Mortgage. I'll be sending referrals your way, John. Thanks again! Matt

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Peter D. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job updating us throughout the process and was always available to answer our questions. Polite, professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by staleysteve90 for John Pavlakovich

John Pavlakovich and his team were excellent to work with over the course of 1 1/2 years! Persistent, professional and timely. The loan was complicated by numerous parties being both the seller and sometimes the borrower. And the situation was further complicated by legal matters involving the parties. John Pavlakovich in particular was involved from the start to finish. Oftentimes, his involvement was on the weekends which accommodated our schedule. And the response time was excellent-couldn't have wanted for better. Then the closing process with PMH was thorough and professional. This included the Title Company who were motivated to get the deal done despite the difficult Covid 19 environment and the demand for refi's given plunging interest rates.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John does a great job. He is the consummate professional. Prompt, thorough, and a frequent communicator.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley F. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Sound advice and over communication are very welcome! Feel like all of our questions/concerns were handled in a timely manner! Would highly recommend you guys to my friends.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by J.T. S. for John Pavlakovich

Keenesburg, CO
John is awesome to work with. He constantly communicates and makes sure everything is on track.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cassie S. for John Pavlakovich

Keenesburg, CO
John worked hard to make sure everything was ready to go for our closing! He was on top of all our questions and did a fantastic job!!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren F. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John made the refinance process very simple and seamless. He communicated when delays may occur and was able to get the job done as quickly as he could even during a pandemic.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Grant S. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
John Pavlakovich's timely persistence and pleasant demeanor.

4.3 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert E. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
Attention to detail

4.7 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Debra E. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John was an excellent communicator.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John Pavlakovich was incredibly helpful throughout the ENTIRE process. I have never dealt with such a smooth and easy closing before. I would be happy to recommend John to anyone. He took the time to explain things every step of the way. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John helped us transition my in-laws home to us with almost no cash to close to help us enable them to have a more secure future.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anna S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Thanks for all your help getting our refinance done John!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Really felt like John was an advocate for me during this stressful home buying process. I also knew I could always reach him if I needed to!

4.8 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was professional always got back to me quickly and was clear with all of the instructions to help the process along.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robyn H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John walked me through the process as a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John not only helped us to easily navigate the refinance process but more importantly provided guidance over the last several months as we watched market conditions and helped us to secure a rate we are ecstatic about.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Saugat T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team provided excellent service. John is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was there to help through all stages of the process.

4.5 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Renee B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive and attentive to our needs!

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas K. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was great to work with. He obviously knew his business and took the time to explain everything that was going on. When I emailed his response time was fantastic. I always knew what the next steps were and John and his team were always on top of the process.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Scott R. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Very competitive with rates and adjusted quickly to make the mortgage experience great.

4.8 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

John did a great job and is very detailed with every aspect of the process.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Allen W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and the entire team did a great job with our mortgage loan. We would recommend him without hesitation. Allen and Nancy Walters.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is the best communicator and advocate a buyer could ask for when purchasing a home. We had the smoothest and best experience ever with John and Prosperity Mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John, was very professional and really worked hard to make the process simple for me. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a home loan...

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John is terrific to work with! This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with him. The first time was last year when we purchased our first home. When he reached out again this year regarding a refi opportunity I didn’t hesitate for a second! I will absolutely recommend John to everyone I meet!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Quick and easy communications

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very informative and patient with my many questions! He always answered my questions in less than 24-hours and most of the time the same day - even weekends! Excellent experience! Thank you! Tony

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anna B. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
We received consistent, helpful updates throughout the whole process. John made things clear and easy for us - we are so appreciative of his help!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Allison R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very on top of things and did a great job for us

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgable, and attentive to every issue that came up to ensure a that the application and mortgage process was stress free, timely and addressed any concerns that I had. His expertise and willingness to accommodate my schedule and coordinate all aspects of the process were greatly appreciated. John's willingness to provide services after the process was completed was beyond my expectations.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Francis B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
It got done.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for John Pavlakovich

John takes the time to communicate the nuances and complications for the mortgage process. He is thorough and determined to make sure you understand and feel at ease!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was an absolute delight to have guiding me through my loan process. He spent time assuring that I knew every step of the way and patiently answering any questions that I might’ve had. He was very attentive to my needs during this time and offered much-needed support through the process.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nirav T. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John was fantastic. He understood the time urgency I had and worked with me to get the process completed fast. Extremely professional and very friendly!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah O. for John Pavlakovich

Thornton, CO
Refinanced and closed in 2 weeks!!! Very quick, attentive, and knowledgable team!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Hongyi Y. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John always follow up to make sure that we understand and have have everything we need. Professional. Quick response and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah J. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was so friendly and available 24/7! As a first time home buyer, he made the process simple and easy! Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Gian L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is hands down the best mortgage consultant I’ve ever worked with. He focuses on educating his clients instead of simply executing documents and submitting loan applications for them. He helps you understand exactly why certain inputs are needed and how to accomplish your complete financial goals. John’s loan servicing approach adds far more value than just finding the lowest payment for his clients; he goes above and beyond in all steps of the home buying process. Do business with Johnny P!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

We cannot say enough great things about John! He made our move and purchase of our new home super smooth. He is great at what he does, follows through, communicates well, has the latest information, and goes above and beyond for all of his clients. John is the best!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dan Y. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were great to work with for our refinance. He was already responsive and available to answer questions. I highly recommend John and his team for all your mortgage needs.

4.5 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive. He was very helpful in answering our questions and moving things along.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Single point of contact throughout the entire process. Easy to get a hold of, and all of my concerns were always addressed. John make the stressful mortgage process a breeze.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for John Pavlakovich

Erie, CO
John and portal made great experience. John first, online experience second.

4.8 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine L. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
John was awesome! He and his team made buying our first house super easy and streamlined. I really appreciated the quality and timeliness of communications from everyone involved, the easy-to-use online portal, and John's advice and support throughout.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse P. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Great experience and enjoy working with John.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brigette M. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was a true pleasure to work with. His communication was excellent and he was so professional. We will definitely use John again and will also refer him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mitzi M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job helping us through the stressful and hectic process of purchasing a house. He made sure all the paperwork was submitted and completed appropriately. And the personalized call to the seller was probably the thing that pushed us above competing offers.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Hugi H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Superior work ethic.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Carl L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael G. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
.


Line


Back to top