Skip to Content

Testimonials

Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas K. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was great to work with. He obviously knew his business and took the time to explain everything that was going on. When I emailed his response time was fantastic. I always knew what the next steps were and John and his team were always on top of the process.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Scott R. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Very competitive with rates and adjusted quickly to make the mortgage experience great.

4.8 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

John did a great job and is very detailed with every aspect of the process.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Allen W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and the entire team did a great job with our mortgage loan. We would recommend him without hesitation. Allen and Nancy Walters.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is the best communicator and advocate a buyer could ask for when purchasing a home. We had the smoothest and best experience ever with John and Prosperity Mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John, was very professional and really worked hard to make the process simple for me. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a home loan...

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John is terrific to work with! This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with him. The first time was last year when we purchased our first home. When he reached out again this year regarding a refi opportunity I didn’t hesitate for a second! I will absolutely recommend John to everyone I meet!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Quick and easy communications

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very informative and patient with my many questions! He always answered my questions in less than 24-hours and most of the time the same day - even weekends! Excellent experience! Thank you! Tony

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anna B. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
We received consistent, helpful updates throughout the whole process. John made things clear and easy for us - we are so appreciative of his help!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Allison R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very on top of things and did a great job for us

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgable, and attentive to every issue that came up to ensure a that the application and mortgage process was stress free, timely and addressed any concerns that I had. His expertise and willingness to accommodate my schedule and coordinate all aspects of the process were greatly appreciated. John's willingness to provide services after the process was completed was beyond my expectations.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Francis B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
It got done.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for John Pavlakovich

John takes the time to communicate the nuances and complications for the mortgage process. He is thorough and determined to make sure you understand and feel at ease!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was an absolute delight to have guiding me through my loan process. He spent time assuring that I knew every step of the way and patiently answering any questions that I might’ve had. He was very attentive to my needs during this time and offered much-needed support through the process.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nirav T. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John was fantastic. He understood the time urgency I had and worked with me to get the process completed fast. Extremely professional and very friendly!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah O. for John Pavlakovich

Thornton, CO
Refinanced and closed in 2 weeks!!! Very quick, attentive, and knowledgable team!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Hongyi Y. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John always follow up to make sure that we understand and have have everything we need. Professional. Quick response and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah J. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was so friendly and available 24/7! As a first time home buyer, he made the process simple and easy! Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Gian L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is hands down the best mortgage consultant I’ve ever worked with. He focuses on educating his clients instead of simply executing documents and submitting loan applications for them. He helps you understand exactly why certain inputs are needed and how to accomplish your complete financial goals. John’s loan servicing approach adds far more value than just finding the lowest payment for his clients; he goes above and beyond in all steps of the home buying process. Do business with Johnny P!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

We cannot say enough great things about John! He made our move and purchase of our new home super smooth. He is great at what he does, follows through, communicates well, has the latest information, and goes above and beyond for all of his clients. John is the best!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dan Y. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were great to work with for our refinance. He was already responsive and available to answer questions. I highly recommend John and his team for all your mortgage needs.

4.5 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive. He was very helpful in answering our questions and moving things along.

4.5 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for John Pavlakovich

Morrison, CO
John made it easy to navigate through the load process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Single point of contact throughout the entire process. Easy to get a hold of, and all of my concerns were always addressed. John make the stressful mortgage process a breeze.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for John Pavlakovich

Erie, CO
John and portal made great experience. John first, online experience second.

4.8 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine L. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
John was awesome! He and his team made buying our first house super easy and streamlined. I really appreciated the quality and timeliness of communications from everyone involved, the easy-to-use online portal, and John's advice and support throughout.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse P. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Great experience and enjoy working with John.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brigette M. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was a true pleasure to work with. His communication was excellent and he was so professional. We will definitely use John again and will also refer him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mitzi M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job helping us through the stressful and hectic process of purchasing a house. He made sure all the paperwork was submitted and completed appropriately. And the personalized call to the seller was probably the thing that pushed us above competing offers.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Hugi H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Superior work ethic.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Carl L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael G. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
.


Line


Back to top