Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was very attentive, informative, and helpful throughout our entire process. When we encountered challenges along the path to purchase he was very supportive and empathic as well. These were not challenges in the lending process but he was still supportive and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was on top of everything! Best lender we’ve ever worked with.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for John Pavlakovich

Shorewood, MN
John was very professional and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly J. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Timely enthusiastic support and provided us the information we needed for us to feel confident that we were getting the best loan product for our needs

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jenna H. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was so helpful and on top of it. Kristin was wonderful too. Thanks to the both of you. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick H. for John Pavlakovich

Long Beach, CA
Incredible service!!! Will absolutely be referring John to my friends.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for John Pavlakovich

Long Beach, CA
John doesn't miss a beat! He was on top of every step of the process and answered each question we had at lightening speed. We always felt that we were his top priority and that we had his attention whenever we needed it. It is clear that John loves his job and works very hard, we feel lucky that we were able to work with someone so personable and knowledgeable. 100% recommended!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by codyziegler56 for John Pavlakovich

I've worked with John multiple times over the years. He has always closed and followed through without hiccups. The communication was constant which made a process usually painful pleasant. I recommend John highly, A+. Thanks, John!!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karly K. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great communicator and was extremely responsive. Since this is my first condo, he explained the process thoroughly and helped me ensure I made deadlines.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
He fought for my business!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cody Z. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
I found John P to be extremely helpful and willing to assure I was takin care of. A+ Thanks, John!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
I loved working with John. He was so helpful and responsive, answered all of my questions and really looked out for me as a first time buyer. I’m so grateful for his guidance and support!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kate G. for John Pavlakovich

Boulder, CO
John was such a great help in the mortgage process. As first time home buyers we didn’t have any experience in this space. John was so helpful, providing detailed information in a way that was easy for us to understand. He was prompt as we put multiple offers in, always responding quickly. He was wonderful to work with and I look forward to utilizing his services again!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
..

4.8 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sriram J. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
John was great to work with and was always available to answer any questions. We were in a slight pickle on the selling of our house in KS. John jumped in quickly and cleared the roadblock making our closing process smooth and timely.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah H. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Great communication, which is key during this process. Easy to work with and understanding of my goals. Went above and beyond on my behalf, and I can honestly say I think the sellers chose me because John Pavlakovich really won them over on the phone. I am so thankful! Would highly recommend and will be passing the company's contact info to anyone I know looking to buy a house.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for John Pavlakovich

Castle Rock, CO
It is all good

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Extremely easy process as first time buyers. Everything we didn’t understand was made clear.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very pleasant to work with and always took the extra time to go over details thoroughly.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Emma S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse N. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team did a wonderful job for us and we felt that the whole process was handled quickly and professionally and that we were kept in the loop at all times. Few surprises. All things considered it was a very satisfactory experience, one we will be sure to share with others.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bryson W. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was great to work with from the very beginning. John was very communicative and always available to help answer questions. John was very patient and explained questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend John and will be utilizing John and prosperity mortgage for future applications. Great work!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron V. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is a true pro and gave us great advice on our loan and their fees were the lowest we found!

4.7 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jill J. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
I felt that John was looking out for my interests and did a good job for me.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was great! Helped us every step of the way and was always available if we needed him. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by user0726022 for John Pavlakovich

My mortgage refinance occurred just as the pandemic was unfolding. Over the course of the refinancing, everything was accomplished remotely by phone, text or email up until the final signing of documents. I was advised on timing of securing the loan to obtain the best interest rate which worked well since I was not under strict time constraints. The loan was arranged to help minimize closing costs. It was always made clear to me what documents I would need to provide along that way and how up upload them. At closing, an agent came to my home at an arranged time with appropriate PPE and the papers were signed on my front porch. I'd worked with John Pavlakovich on my initial home mortgage and was impressed with his willingness to go the extra mile to get the deal made. In fact, I attribute his proactive work on the mortgage in what was a very competitive market for the fact I am in the home I have now.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy V. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
I think getting anyone through this process seamlessly and closing a week early DURING a pandemic is just short of a miracle but that's exactly what they did for me. It was nerve wracking and frightening but John was reassuring and responsive and answered all my questions.

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Amy N. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very professional and always followed through in a timely manner. If he couldn’t get something done in the time frame he promised, he would call and let us know. He was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey Z. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
John was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond what I expected. Would absolutely work with him again and refer people his way.

4.3 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for John Pavlakovich

Greenwood Village, CO
John was very forthright and got us locked in quickly to a solid rate.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen H. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
John and Kristin were great to work with! Thanks for making our mortgage refinance a smooth process!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Beth D. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is top notch and gets things done!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Donald R. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
John Pavlakovich was great to work with. Very personable and made sure he got best rate available. Minimal loan application documentation. Closing costs were lower that other companies.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
There were some rocky points but the most important thing is taking feedback and improving over time and John certainly did that. Very happy with my experience.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John and company do an amazing job throughout the entire process. Always professional and on top of the process.

4.5 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Diane S. for John Pavlakovich

Edgewater, CO
They really did a great job in helping me through the loan process

4.2 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for John Pavlakovich

Greenwood Village, CO
I’m only giving an “okay” because of the frustration with the App and logging in to sign documents. It seemed almost every time there were issues and it didn’t “play well” with our MacBooks so we had to login from our work pc’s, something I was very uncomfortable doing. John was very friendly, helpful and patient but also extremely busy so at times felt we were a pain for asking a question or needing assistance.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Cody T. for John Pavlakovich

Superior, CO
John was the best to work with! He made our first home buying experience go so smoothly. His response time is unbelievably fast and he explained everything in great detail to us every step of the way. We are so grateful someone referred us to him! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for John Pavlakovich

Indian Hills, CO
John and the team were amazing to work with. We had a fantastic experience and will recommend working with John to friends and family.

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany L. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
John was very communicative and detailed. He made sure everything was set and ready to go several days before closing. He paid special attention to atypical aspects of our particular home purchase. This was, by far, our smoothest loan application and closing.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner T. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
John provides worldclass service and has the tools at Prosperity Mortgage to make your experience THE BEST. Being in the financial services industry for 10+ years I know what is out there. You'd be hard pressed to find better products and service anywhere else. Go with John and stay with him for all your home financing needs!

4.3 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Hillary C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed during this process, especially during a time of very high volume of requests. He addressed questions as needed on nights and weekends to make sure everything went smoothly with my refinancing.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for John Pavlakovich

Commerce City, CO
John was amazing and quick to respond whenever I reached out to him.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
Working with John Pavlakovich was such a great experience. He helped make my families transition from Houston to Denver really smooth. He committed to closing on time and he did just that. I am so happy I decided to go with John at Prosperity Home Mortgage. I'll be sending referrals your way, John. Thanks again! Matt

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Peter D. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job updating us throughout the process and was always available to answer our questions. Polite, professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by staleysteve90 for John Pavlakovich

John Pavlakovich and his team were excellent to work with over the course of 1 1/2 years! Persistent, professional and timely. The loan was complicated by numerous parties being both the seller and sometimes the borrower. And the situation was further complicated by legal matters involving the parties. John Pavlakovich in particular was involved from the start to finish. Oftentimes, his involvement was on the weekends which accommodated our schedule. And the response time was excellent-couldn't have wanted for better. Then the closing process with PMH was thorough and professional. This included the Title Company who were motivated to get the deal done despite the difficult Covid 19 environment and the demand for refi's given plunging interest rates.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John does a great job. He is the consummate professional. Prompt, thorough, and a frequent communicator.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley F. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Sound advice and over communication are very welcome! Feel like all of our questions/concerns were handled in a timely manner! Would highly recommend you guys to my friends.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by J.T. S. for John Pavlakovich

Keenesburg, CO
John is awesome to work with. He constantly communicates and makes sure everything is on track.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cassie S. for John Pavlakovich

Keenesburg, CO
John worked hard to make sure everything was ready to go for our closing! He was on top of all our questions and did a fantastic job!!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren F. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John made the refinance process very simple and seamless. He communicated when delays may occur and was able to get the job done as quickly as he could even during a pandemic.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Grant S. for John Pavlakovich

Parker, CO
John Pavlakovich's timely persistence and pleasant demeanor.

4.3 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert E. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
Attention to detail

4.7 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Debra E. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John was an excellent communicator.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John Pavlakovich was incredibly helpful throughout the ENTIRE process. I have never dealt with such a smooth and easy closing before. I would be happy to recommend John to anyone. He took the time to explain things every step of the way. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John helped us transition my in-laws home to us with almost no cash to close to help us enable them to have a more secure future.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anna S. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Thanks for all your help getting our refinance done John!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Really felt like John was an advocate for me during this stressful home buying process. I also knew I could always reach him if I needed to!

4.8 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was professional always got back to me quickly and was clear with all of the instructions to help the process along.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robyn H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John walked me through the process as a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John not only helped us to easily navigate the refinance process but more importantly provided guidance over the last several months as we watched market conditions and helped us to secure a rate we are ecstatic about.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Saugat T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team provided excellent service. John is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was there to help through all stages of the process.

4.5 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Renee B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive and attentive to our needs!

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas K. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was great to work with. He obviously knew his business and took the time to explain everything that was going on. When I emailed his response time was fantastic. I always knew what the next steps were and John and his team were always on top of the process.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Scott R. for John Pavlakovich

Aurora, CO
Very competitive with rates and adjusted quickly to make the mortgage experience great.

4.8 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

John did a great job and is very detailed with every aspect of the process.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Allen W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and the entire team did a great job with our mortgage loan. We would recommend him without hesitation. Allen and Nancy Walters.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy W. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is the best communicator and advocate a buyer could ask for when purchasing a home. We had the smoothest and best experience ever with John and Prosperity Mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John, was very professional and really worked hard to make the process simple for me. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a home loan...

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John is terrific to work with! This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with him. The first time was last year when we purchased our first home. When he reached out again this year regarding a refi opportunity I didn’t hesitate for a second! I will absolutely recommend John to everyone I meet!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
Quick and easy communications

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very informative and patient with my many questions! He always answered my questions in less than 24-hours and most of the time the same day - even weekends! Excellent experience! Thank you! Tony

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anna B. for John Pavlakovich

Arvada, CO
We received consistent, helpful updates throughout the whole process. John made things clear and easy for us - we are so appreciative of his help!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Allison R. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very on top of things and did a great job for us

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgable, and attentive to every issue that came up to ensure a that the application and mortgage process was stress free, timely and addressed any concerns that I had. His expertise and willingness to accommodate my schedule and coordinate all aspects of the process were greatly appreciated. John's willingness to provide services after the process was completed was beyond my expectations.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Francis B. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
It got done.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for John Pavlakovich

John takes the time to communicate the nuances and complications for the mortgage process. He is thorough and determined to make sure you understand and feel at ease!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for John Pavlakovich

Littleton, CO
John was an absolute delight to have guiding me through my loan process. He spent time assuring that I knew every step of the way and patiently answering any questions that I might’ve had. He was very attentive to my needs during this time and offered much-needed support through the process.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nirav T. for John Pavlakovich

Centennial, CO
John was fantastic. He understood the time urgency I had and worked with me to get the process completed fast. Extremely professional and very friendly!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah O. for John Pavlakovich

Thornton, CO
Refinanced and closed in 2 weeks!!! Very quick, attentive, and knowledgable team!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Hongyi Y. for John Pavlakovich

Highlands Ranch, CO
John always follow up to make sure that we understand and have have everything we need. Professional. Quick response and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah J. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was so friendly and available 24/7! As a first time home buyer, he made the process simple and easy! Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Gian L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is hands down the best mortgage consultant I’ve ever worked with. He focuses on educating his clients instead of simply executing documents and submitting loan applications for them. He helps you understand exactly why certain inputs are needed and how to accomplish your complete financial goals. John’s loan servicing approach adds far more value than just finding the lowest payment for his clients; he goes above and beyond in all steps of the home buying process. Do business with Johnny P!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

We cannot say enough great things about John! He made our move and purchase of our new home super smooth. He is great at what he does, follows through, communicates well, has the latest information, and goes above and beyond for all of his clients. John is the best!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dan Y. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were great to work with for our refinance. He was already responsive and available to answer questions. I highly recommend John and his team for all your mortgage needs.

4.5 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive. He was very helpful in answering our questions and moving things along.

4.5 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for John Pavlakovich

Morrison, CO
John made it easy to navigate through the load process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Single point of contact throughout the entire process. Easy to get a hold of, and all of my concerns were always addressed. John make the stressful mortgage process a breeze.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for John Pavlakovich

Erie, CO
John and portal made great experience. John first, online experience second.

4.8 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine L. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
John was awesome! He and his team made buying our first house super easy and streamlined. I really appreciated the quality and timeliness of communications from everyone involved, the easy-to-use online portal, and John's advice and support throughout.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse P. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Great experience and enjoy working with John.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brigette M. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was a true pleasure to work with. His communication was excellent and he was so professional. We will definitely use John again and will also refer him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mitzi M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job helping us through the stressful and hectic process of purchasing a house. He made sure all the paperwork was submitted and completed appropriately. And the personalized call to the seller was probably the thing that pushed us above competing offers.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Hugi H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Superior work ethic.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Carl L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael G. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
.


Line


Back to top