Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Gian L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John is hands down the best mortgage consultant I’ve ever worked with. He focuses on educating his clients instead of simply executing documents and submitting loan applications for them. He helps you understand exactly why certain inputs are needed and how to accomplish your complete financial goals. John’s loan servicing approach adds far more value than just finding the lowest payment for his clients; he goes above and beyond in all steps of the home buying process. Do business with Johnny P!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Pavlakovich

We cannot say enough great things about John! He made our move and purchase of our new home super smooth. He is great at what he does, follows through, communicates well, has the latest information, and goes above and beyond for all of his clients. John is the best!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dan Y. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were great to work with for our refinance. He was already responsive and available to answer questions. I highly recommend John and his team for all your mortgage needs.

4.5 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was very responsive. He was very helpful in answering our questions and moving things along.

4.5 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for John Pavlakovich

Morrison, CO
John made it easy to navigate through the load process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Single point of contact throughout the entire process. Easy to get a hold of, and all of my concerns were always addressed. John make the stressful mortgage process a breeze.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for John Pavlakovich

Erie, CO
John and portal made great experience. John first, online experience second.

4.8 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine L. for John Pavlakovich

Golden, CO
John was awesome! He and his team made buying our first house super easy and streamlined. I really appreciated the quality and timeliness of communications from everyone involved, the easy-to-use online portal, and John's advice and support throughout.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse P. for John Pavlakovich

Lakewood, CO
Great experience and enjoy working with John.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Brigette M. for John Pavlakovich

Westminster, CO
John was a true pleasure to work with. His communication was excellent and he was so professional. We will definitely use John again and will also refer him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mitzi M. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John did a great job helping us through the stressful and hectic process of purchasing a house. He made sure all the paperwork was submitted and completed appropriately. And the personalized call to the seller was probably the thing that pushed us above competing offers.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Hugi H. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
Superior work ethic.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Carl L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael G. for John Pavlakovich

Evergreen, CO
.


Line


Back to top